3d25533397 · Improve landing: remove free tier, add gradient/grid background, enhance pricing cards · Updated 2026-07-07 21:02:26 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?