357729b091 · Add interactive projects mindmap (markmap) · Updated 2026-06-24 14:53:24 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?